METAL COATINGS (INDIA) LIMITED

LIST OF COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS

S.	Name of the Committee and its members	Nature of Directorship
No.		
1.	Audit Committee	
	a. Ms. Rupali Aggarwal	Independent Director – Chairperson
	b. Mr. Sachin Khurana	Independent Director – Member
	c. Mr. Ramesh Chander Khandelwal	Executive Director – Member
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
	a. Ms. Rupali Aggarwal	Independent Director – Chairperson
	b. Mr. Sachin Khurana	Independent Director – Member
	c. Mr. Ramesh Chander Khandelwal	Executive Director – Member
3.	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	
	a. Mrs. Rupali Agarwal	Independent Director – Chairperson
	b. Mr. Ramesh Chander Khandelwal	Executive Director – Member
	c. Mr. Pramod Khandelwal	Executive Director – Member